0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

Sunset Sons – Blood Rush Déjà Vu (SIGNED COPY) CD



Released 1st November 2019

The album has been produced by Grammy winning and ‘MPG Producer of the Year 2018’ Catherine Marks (Foals, Wolf Alice, The Amazons) and features 10 new tracks (including an exclusive track for physical formats only). Blood Rush Déjà Vu was recorded between their adopted hometown, the surf commune of Hossegor on the south-west Atlantic coast of France and Kensaltown Studios in London.

In stock

SKU: 5024545868821 Categories: , , , , ,

1) Superman
2) Say Hi
3)Eyes Wide Open
4) Take Control
5) Problems
6) Favourite Mistake
7) Heroes
8) One Of A Kind
9) Alien
10) End Of The Line* *Exclusive track only on physical formats