0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

Phoenix – Wolfgang Amadeus (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl) Import VMP Edition (LP)


The album credits Phoenix band members Thomas Mars on vocals, Deck D’Arcy on bass, and Laurent Brancowitz and Christian Mazzalai on guitar, as well as the collaboration of Phillipe Zdar Cerboneschi (Of Electronic Duo “Cassius”), who mixed the album and played drums on the song “Fences”. Phoenix produced 10 songs for release on the album in the US and Canada under the Glassnote label.



Only 1 left in stock


Deluxe Edition Vinyl

  • Official 10th anniversary vinyl reissue
  • Remastered from the original analog tapes by Ryan Smith, Sterling Sound
  • Exclusive album art, 16pg booklet & 180g pink color vinyl


Collectible Art Print

  • Created by named artists
  • Perfect for collecting


Cocktail Recipe

  • Custom mix of spirits
  • Inspired by this album