0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

Liam Gallagher – MTV Unplugged (OUT NOW!)


***Please Note*** Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl due back in stock the 1st week of July!!!

Released 12th June 2020 on Limited Edition White with Green Splatter Vinyl, Black Vinyl and CD.


Additional information

Last summer Liam Gallagher joined the list of all-time greats (Paul McCartney, Page and Plant, Nirvana and many more) who have filmed a prestigious MTV Unplugged session. Having missed Oasis’s 1996 session through illness, the show at Hull’s City Hall found Liam fulfilling some unfinished business entirely on his own terms.

Now Liam is set to release the ‘MTV Unplugged’ live album of the show on 12th June 2020.


  1. ‘Wall Of Glass’
  2. ‘Some Might Say’
  3. ‘Now That I Found You’
  4. ‘One of Us’
  5. ‘Stand By Me’
  6. ‘Sad Song’
  7. ‘Cast No Shadow’
  8. ‘Once’
  9. ‘Gone’
  10. ‘Champagne Supernova’