0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

Leonard Cohen – Thanks For The Dance (CD)


n a posthumous new album, Leonard Cohen has robbed death of the last word. ‘Thanks for the Dance’ is not a commemorative collection of B sides and outtakes, but an unexpected harvest of new songs, exciting and vital, a continuation of the master’s final work.

Out of stock

SKU: 0190759786628 Categories: , , , , Tags: ,

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Happens to the Heart
  2. Moving On
  3. The Night of Santiago
  4. Thanks for the Dance
  5. It’s Torn
  6. The Goal
  7. Puppets
  8. The Hills
  9. Listen to the Hummingbird