0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

Eric Clapton – Riding With The King (20th Anniversary Edition)



Released 26th June 2020.

Available on CD, Black Vinyl & Limited Edition Blue Vinyl.

Additional information

To celebrate the 20th anniversary, this limited-edition double-LP pressed on blue vinyl will be expanded and remastered by Bob Ludwig will be released on June 26th. Two additional previously unreleased tracks have been added to the album: The blues standard “Rollin’ and Tumblin’” and a cover of Willie Dixon’s “Let Me Love You Baby”. Both tracks were recorded during the original sessions and were produced and mixed especially for this release by Simon Climie, who produced the original album with Clapton.

Track Listing:
1.    Riding with the King
2.    Ten Long Years
3.    Key To The Highway
4.    Marry You
5.    Three O’Clock Blues
6.    Help The Poor
7.    I Wanna Be
8.    Worried Life Blues
9.    Days of Old
10.    When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
11.    Hold On I’m Coming
12.    Come Rain Or Come Shine

20th Anniversary Bonus Tracks:
13.    Rollin’ and Tumblin’
14.    Let Me Love You Baby