0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

David Bowie – Space Oddity (50th Anniversary Edition) LP


Out of stock


50th anniversary edition of Bowie’s seminal album featuring a brand new mix by original producer Tony Visconti, and a new die cut O-card.

The vinyl will be randomly distributed worldwide with a mixture of hand-numbered labels; numbers 1 to
1969 on silver vinyl numbers and 1970 to 2019 on gold vinyl, with the remainder being black vinyl. 

Track Listing

  1. Space Oddity
  2. Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed
  3. Letter To Hermione
  4. Cygnet Committee
  5. Janine
  6. An Occasional Dream
  7. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  8. Conversation Piece
  9. God Knows I’m Good
  10. Memory Of A Free Festival