0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

bdrmm – Bedroom (PRE ORDER)



Released 3rd July 2020

Available on CD, Standard Black Vinyl and Indie Exclusive Green Vinyl.

Additional information

Hull/Leeds based five-piece bdrmm release their much anticipated debut Bedroom on July 3, via Sonic Cathedral. The 10-track album was recorded late last year at The Nave studio in Leeds by Alex Greaves (Working Mens Club, Bo Ningen) and mastered in Brooklyn by Heba Kadry (Slowdive, Beach House). It’s a hugely accomplished debut and a real step up both sonically and lyrically from their early singles, which were rounded up on last year’s If Not, When? EP.


1. Momo
2. Push/Pull
3. A Reason To Celebrate
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. (The Silence)
7. (Un)happy
8. If….
9. Is That What You Wanted To Hear?
10. Forget The Credits