0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

Christine (OST) – John Carpenter (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl) LP


This classic John Carpenter soundtrack returns fully remastered with an all-new fantastic original art design and on blue vinyl.  There has been a tremendous upsurge in interest for John Carpenter’s signature score compositions following the success of Carpenter’s Lost Themes and Lost Themes II albums and subsequent tours.

1 in stock


Disc: 1

  1. Arnie’s Love Theme
  2. Obsessed With the Car
  3. Football Run/Kill Your Kids
  4. The Rape
  5. The Discovery
  6. Show Me
  7. Moochie’s Death
  8. Junkins
  9. Buddie’s Death
  10. Nobody’s Home/Restored
  11. Car Obsession (Reprise)
  12. Christine Attacks (Plymouth Fury)
  13. Talk On the Couch
  14. Regeneration
  15. Darnell’s Tonight
  16. Arnie
  17. Undented
  18. Moochie Mix Four