0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

Bruce Springsteen – Western Stars (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl) LP


Brand New Album from Bruce Springsteen, his 1st in 5 years.


Released 14th June 2019.


This Limited edition double album on Blue Vinyl also includes a download code of the complete album.

Out of stock


Track Listings

Side: A

  1. Hitch Hikin’
  2. The Wayfarer
  3. Tucson Train

Side: B

  4. Western Stars
  5. Sleepy Joe’s Café
  6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)

Side: C

  7. Chasin’ Wild Horses
  8. Sundown
  9. Somewhere North of Nashville
  10. Stones

Side: D

  11. There Goes My Miracle
  12. Hello Sunshine
  13. Moonlight Motel