0191 242 2456 | info@beyondvinyl.co.uk

Aretha Franklin – The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967 – 1970 (2LP) LP


Released on September 28th, 2018.

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 0603497858040 Categories: , , , ,

Side 1
1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) [Mono] [Remastered]
2. Do Right Woman – Do Right Man (Mono) [Remastered]
3. Respect (Mono) [Remastered]
4. Baby I Love You (Mono) [Remastered]
5. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) [Mono] [Remastered]
6. Chain Of Fools (Mono) [Remastered]

Side 2
1. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone (Mono) [Remastered]
2. Ain’t No Way (Mono) [Remastered]
3. Think (Mono) [Remastered]
4. You Send Me (Mono) [Remastered]
5. The House That Jack Built (Mono) [Remastered]
6. I Say A Little Prayer (Mono) [Remastered]

Side 3
1. See Saw (Mono) [Remastered]
2. My Song (Mono) [Remastered]
3. The Weight (Mono) [Remastered]
4. Tracks Of My Tears (Mono) [Remastered]
5. I Can’t See Myself Leaving You (Mono) [Remastered]
6. Gentle On My Mind (Mono) [Remastered]
7. Share Your Love With Me (Mono) [Remastered]

Side 4
1. Eleanor Rigby (Mono) [Remastered]
2. Call Me (Mono) [Remastered]
3. Son Of A Preacher (Mono) [Remastered]
4. Spirit In The Dark (with The Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
5. Don’t Play That Song (with The Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
6. Border Song (Holy Moses) [Mono] [Remastered]